Become a Board Member!

To be eligible to serve on the SMPS Palmetto Board of Directors, you must have been a member for at least one year and have served on a SMPS committee for at least one year. If you are interested in helping shape our the Palmetto chapter, please get involved today by contacting a member of the Board.

Past SMPS Palmetto Presidents

Catherine Yaw, Sept. 2017 - Aug. 2018
H. Paige Carlton, Sept. 2016 - Aug. 2017
Lauren Minors, Sept. 2015 - Aug. 2016
Brittany Williams, Sept. 2014 - Aug. 2015
Matthew Brewer, Sept. 2013 - Aug. 2014
Amelia Smith, Sept. 2012 - Aug. 2013
Rhodes White, Sept. 2011 - Aug. 2012
Sam Hayes, Sept. 2010 - Aug. 2011
Natalie Lawrence,  - Aug. 2010

 

Board of Directors

President

Anna Lucas, IIDA

Pond
e-mail: lucasa@pondco.com
View Bio 

President Elect

Liz Howell McCary

Colliers International
e-mail: liz.mccary@colliers.com
View Bio 

Secretary

Caroline Eskridge Schwengel

Iron Gate Graphics
e-mail: caroline@irongategraphics.com
View Bio 

Treasurer

Jenna Hart, CPSM

HDR
e-mail: jenna.hart@hdrinc.com
View Bio 

Director of Finance (In-Kind)

Ford Blanchard

Elliott Davis
e-mail: Ford.Blanchard@elliottdavis.com
View Bio 

Co-Director of Programs

Karen Calhoun

Mcmillan/Pazdan/Smith
e-mail: kcalhoun@mcmillanpazdansmith.com
View Bio 

Co-Director of Programs

Laura Woodman

RMF Engineering
e-mail: laura.woodman@rmf.com
View Bio 

Co-Director of Sponsorship

Danielle Shealy

Cumming Corp
e-mail: dshealy@ccorpusa.com
View Bio 

Co-Director of Sponsorship

Lawson V Still

Summit Engineering
e-mail: lstill@summit-companies.com
View Bio 

Co-Director of Communications

Stephanie Finley

Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood
e-mail: stephanie.finley@gmcnetwork.com
View Bio 

Co-Director of Communications

Abigail A. Thielke

Watson Tate Savory
e-mail: athielke@watsontatesavory.com
View Bio 

Co-Director of Membership

Mary Helen Beard, CPSM

Pond
e-mail: beardm@pondco.com
View Bio 

Co-Director of Membership

Taylor Rae Morris

LS3P
e-mail: taylormorris@ls3p.com
View Bio 

Past President

Catherine Yaw

Choate Construction Company
e-mail: immediate_past_president@smpspalmetto.org
View Bio